Slide Westarp Consulting HR Services / M & A / Home Office / Coaching service@westarp.online

Westarp.online is Anette Westarp

Welcome to my website!

With this new website I offer to you my support in current challenges such as the introduction of home offices, online HR business partner support, HR due diligence and post-merger integration as well as business coaching. I provide these services online, giving me a clear advantage over face-to-face consulting.

Supporting executives and HR organizations were the main topics in my work as an HR manager and also today as a consultant and coach.

When it comes to shaping the future for organizations, employees and leaders with conceptual and well thought-out solutions, I view my role as creating HR services for leadership, employees and companies.

I appreciate your interest and hope you enjoy reading.

Yours Anette Westarp

HR Consultant and Coach

  • Studies in Sociology, Business Administration, Organizational Psychology
  • HR Leader
  • Extensive experience in management positions in leading German and international companies in Europe, Israel, USA and Asia
  • Many years as managing director in an international EDA-Corporation
  • Educated executive and online coach
  • Independent management consultant since 2008

Range of services

  • HR Business Partner for international companies
  • HR Due Diligence and Post Merger Integration
  • Conceptual support for the introduction of home offices
  • Business and Executive Coaching

At the beginning of 2020, megatrends such as talent relationship management, social media recruiting, employer branding, new work and also the digital transformation of HR processes as well as HR 4.0, were discussed. On the less technical side, there were also trends such as strengthening the sense of purpose in work, diversity and the global labor market. The demand for solutions went hand in hand with demands for HR business partnership, which is widely integrated into business processes and helps to shape them.

With Covid 19, an unforeseen design dimension was added, which has shaken up all of the above-mentioned topics and currently topics such as the introduction of home office solutions, online HR business partner support and digitalization of processes are in the foreground. Westarp Consulting offers targeted support and services in this area.

Source of the megatrends

My philosophy

null
null

Transparency

Know where the project stands and what is important!
null
null

Quality

Focus on service quality!
null
null

Efficiency

Work with reasonable expenditure of time, energy and resources!
null
null

Sustainability

Sustainable solutions in customer projects!

4 reasons that convince

Transparency

My consulting services are structured, comprehensible as well as economical. The agreed consulting goals set the standards. Through regular updates, my clients know the progress of the project.

Quality

Through expertise, certifications and professional tools I ensure a high quality of service. This is made possible by the standardized processes in the collection, analysis, execution and completion of the engagements as well as the certifications.

Efficiency

The efficiency of my projects is determined by the resources used by the customer and the services provided in relation to the desired result. I work efficiently by reaching our customer’s order goal in the shortest applicable way. I work with reasonable expenditure of time, energy and resources.

Sustainability

Sustainable consulting creates well thought-out solutions and successful customers. They are precisely tailored to my customers and combine expertise, broad experience with up-to-date knowledge and future-oriented techniques.My Ginko-Story »

HR Services

For international companies as HR BP

I complement my customers with tailor-made and custom-fit HR services, where my customers’ organizations need support. As your HR Business Partner I‘ll advise you from the conception to the implementation and execution of your HR issues

  • Consultant and sparring partner for executives in HR matters
  • Management shadowing
  • Interim management for leadership functions in HR and management
  • Super vision of change processes
  • Local support of international companies from EU, Israel, USA and Asia
  • HR Business Partner in the realignment of companies

HR Services

For international companies as HR BP

I complement my customers with tailor-made and custom-fit HR services, where my customers’ organizations need support. As your HR Business Partner I‘ll advise you from the conception to the implementation and execution of your HR issues

  • Consultant and sparring partner for executives in HR matters
  • Management shadowing
  • Interim management for leadership functions in HR and management
  • Super vision of change processes
  • Local support of international companies from EU, Israel, USA and Asia
  • HR Business Partner in the realignment of companies

M&A

HR Due Diligence

Corporate functions such as Corporate Development, Finance, Legal and HR base their company valuations on different focal points. In many company acquisitions, the HR dimension is not sufficiently analyzed, which can lead to costly consequences. Therefore, I recommend an HR due diligence according to corporate aspects to ensure the success of the purchase. Based on my extensive experience I‘ll support you in your purchase intentions.

Post Merger Integration

After the purchase of a company, post-merger integration is the next step to ensure that the investment pays off and that two companies can become one organization. Often, however, the plan to generate a round 3 from 1 + 1 is too short-sighted, if the management and employee factor is neglected in the process. Worries and fears, disappearing career options lead to blockades which are not supportive. As a neutral consultant I support you in designing post-merger integrations in a target-oriented way for your company.

Local support for investors

Company acquisitions are industry-oriented. Buyers are not always present in the country of the target company in times of global market development. Travel restrictions, such as Covid 19, or language barriers and financial restrictions, do not allow for an intensive exchange on site. With my experience from decades of working in international organizations and M&A activities, I can support you locally in a targeted and efficient way and facilitate communication.

Home Office Consulting

Home offices are an inevitable solution for a large number of companies due to the current situation. It is about keeping work processes running and avoiding business interruptions due to absence from the presence workplace.

The term home office has a wide range of applications, from the occasional completion of tasks in the employee’s private home to the full-time use of a telecommuting workplace. The gradations in between are manifold and depend on the respective company. However, most companies have one thing in common: Until now, many companies have had exceptions to this rule, which are now becoming the rule due to health hazards, lock-down regulations and
the resulting changes in the general conditions. Time is pressing, company practice is looming and solutions are needed.

For the introduction of home offices I offer a product to my clients:

The target group is usually management, CFO and HR leaders of companies with the goal of introducing home offices in their company. As an HR Business Partner I support them in finding a custom-fit solution or solutions related to organizational units. For this purpose, a project plan is created that takes into account all employee-related aspects of the introduction. In addition to the logistical issues such as equipment, compensation and time management, the critical tasks of the implementation, such as communication plan, leading from distance, performance management and creating team cohesion also play a decisive role. To find out specifically what is required for your company, I’ll provide you with targeted support based on my broad experience.

Structure of HR regulations

Home office structures require regulations for all aspects of the job, in Europe and especially in Germany. Individual and collective legal regulations form the basis. The use of resources can only be effective if the necessary regulations on data protection, access rights, use of company and private equipment and the protection of company data and secrets have been concluded, trained and introduced in practice. I know this from my work as HR leader of IT companies as well as a consultant in all facets and I can advise you comprehensively. As an external consultant I can focus on the topic and work out solutions with your departments and lawyers in a timely manner.

Online Coaching

I earned my diploma in Executive and Business Coaching in 2004 at Intercoaching GmbH in St. Gallen, Switzerland. In my roles as HR leader and managing director, I was able to constantly develop my coaching skills in practice and, of course, in further training. Most recently, I received certification as an online coach from the Haufe Academy. The big difference between this and face-to-face coaching is that the variety of online tools encourages professional coaching. Finding the right ones and using them professionally was taught professionally and didactically in the certification.

How can you access my coaching services?

Any place, any time, anywhere – digital!

Business-Online-Coaching

In Business Online Coaching I offer support for companies with coaching needs. This often leads to a long-term partnership. The knowledge of the company, its organisation and management structure as well as the industry acquired in the long-term cooperation means that I can put the problems into context very quickly and thus provide effective support to my coachees. Access for coachees is regulated by framework contracts and agreed time quotas.

Personal online coaching

Independent of the employer, I coach people in change processes as a sparring partner. This can be the desire for a new position, coping with new tasks and challenges, crisis situations and similar situations.

What is the process of my coaching?

1. contact and initial meeting

2. clarification of the task and initial situation

3. clarification of contexts, backgrounds and gaps, motivation and blockades

4. working on the coaching goals

5. conclusion and evaluation

You would like to contact us?

If you are interested in discussing options of HR services and coaching services or would like to request a specific quote, please provide me with your contact information and I will get back to you shortly. I look forward to meeting you online!

Slide Westarp Consulting HR Services / M & A / Home Office / Coaching service@westarp.online

Westarp.online ist Anette Westarp

Herzlich willkommen auf meiner Website!

Mit meiner neuen Website biete ich Ihnen meine Unterstützung an bei den aktuellen Herausforderungen wie z.B. das Einführen von Home-Offices, online-HR Businesspartner Support, HR Due Diligence und Post Merger Integration sowie Business Coaching. Diese Leistungen erbringe ich online und habe damit einen klaren Vorteil vor der Präsenzberatung geschaffen.

Die Unterstützung von Führungskräften und HR-Organisationen waren die Hauptthemen in meiner Tätigkeit als Personalleiterin und auch heute als Beraterin und Coach.

Wenn es darum geht, mit konzeptionellen und gut durchdachten Lösungen die Zukunft für Organisationen, Mitarbeiter und Führungskräfte zu gestalten, sehe ich meine Aufgabe darin, HR-Service Dienstleistungen für Leadership, Mitarbeiter und Unternehmen zu schaffen.

Ich freue mich über Ihr Interesse und wünsche Ihnen viel Spaß beim Lesen.

Ihre
Anette Westarp

HR Consultant und Coach

  • Studium Soziologie, BWL, Organisationspsychologie
  • HR Leader
  • Umfassende Erfahrung in Leitungspositionen bei führenden deutschen und internationalen Unternehmen in Europa und Israel, USA und Asien
  • Langjährige Tätigkeit als Geschäftsführerin in einem internationalen Konzern
  • Ausbildung zum Executive- und Online-Coach
  • Seit 2008 selbständige Unternehmensberaterin

Leistungsspektrum

  • HR Business Partner für internationale Unternehmen
  • HR Due Diligence und Post Merger Integration
  • Konzeptionelle Unterstützung bei der Einführung von Home-Offices
  • Business und Executive Coaching

Zu Beginn des Jahres 2020 wurden noch als Megatrends z.B. Talent Relationship Management, Social Media Recruiting, Employer Branding, New Work und auch die digitale Transformation von HR-Prozessen sowie HR 4.0, genannt. Auf der weniger technischen Seite gab es dazu Trends wie Verstärkung der Sinngebung in der Arbeit, Diversity und globaler Arbeitsmarkt. Der Lösungsanspruch ging dabei einher mit Forderungen nach Business Partnerschaft, die weit in die Geschäftsprozesse integriert ist und mitgestaltet.

Mit Covid 19, kam eine nicht vorhergesehene Gestaltungsdimension hinzu, die alle oben genannten Themen ordentlich durchgerüttelt hat und aktuell stehen vor allem Themen wie die Einführung von Home-Office Lösungen, Online HR Business Partner Support sowie Digitalisierung der Prozesse im Vordergrund. Hierzu bietet Westarp Consulting gezielt Unterstützung und Services an.

Quelle der Megatrends

Meine Philosophie

null
null

Transparenz

Wissen, wo das Projekt steht und worauf es ankommt!
null
null

Qualität

Fokus auf Dienstleistungsqualität!
null
null

Effizienz

Arbeiten mit vertretbarem Aufwand an Zeit, Energie und Ressourcen!
null
null

Nachhaltigkeit

Nachhaltige Lösungen in Kundenprojekten!

4 Gründe die Überzeugen

Transparenz

Meine Beratungsdienstleistungen sind strukturiert, nachvollziehbar sowie wirtschaftlich. Die vereinbarten Beratungsziele setzen die Maßstäbe. Durch regelmäßige Updates kennen meine Kunden den Projektfortschritt.

Qualität

Durch Fachwissen, Zertifizierungen und professionelle Tools stelle ich eine hohe Dienstleistungsqualität sicher. Dies ermöglichen die standardisierten Prozesse bei der Erfassung, Analyse, Durchführung und dem Abschluss der Aufträge sowie meine Zertifizierungen.

Effizienz

Der Ressourceneinsatz des Kunden und meine eingebrachten Leistungen im Verhältnis zum gewünschten Ergebnis, bestimmen die Effizienz in meinen Projekten. Effizient arbeiten bedeutet, auf dem kürzesten anwendbaren Weg das Auftragsziel meines Kunden zu erreichen. Ich arbeite mit vertretbarem Aufwand an Zeit, Energie und Ressourcen.

Nachhaltigkeit

Nachhaltiges Beraten schafft durchdachte Lösungen und erfolgreiche Kunden. Sie sind passgenau auf unsere Kunden zugeschnitten und kombinieren Fachwissen, breite Erfahrung mit aktuellem Wissen und zukunftsorientierten Techniken.Meine Ginko-Story »

HR Services

Für internationale Unternehmen als HR BP

Wir ergänzen sie mit maßgeschneiderten und passgenauen Personalservices. Da, wo das Unternehmen unserer Kunden Unterstützung braucht. Als Ihr HR Business Partner beraten wir Sie von der Konzeption bis zur Einführung und Durchführung Ihrer HR-Themen

  • Berater und Sparring-Partner von Executives in personellen Angelegenheiten
  • Management-Shadowing
  • Interim Management für Leitungsfunktionen in HR und Geschäftsführung
  • Super-Vision von Veränderungsprozessen
  • Lokaler Support von internationalen Unternehmen aus der EU, Israel, USA und Asien
  • HR Business Partner bei der Neuausrichtung von Unternehmen

M&A

HR Due Diligence

Die Unternehmensfunktionen wie Corporate Development, Finance, Legal und HR legen unterschiedliche Schwerpunkte ihrer Unternehmensbewertung zugrunde. Bei vielen Unternehmenskäufen wird die Dimension Personal nicht genügend analysiert, was zu kostenschweren Folgen führen kann. Daher empfehle ich zur Sicherstellung des Kauferfolgs eine HR Due Diligence nach unternehmerischen Gesichtspunkten. Basierend auf meinen umfangreichen Erfahrungen unterstütze ich Sie bei Ihren Kaufabsichten.

Post Merger Integration

Nach dem Unternehmenskauf steht die Post Merger Integration an, damit die Investition sich rentiert und damit aus zwei Unternehmen eine gemeinsame Organisation werden kann. Häufig ist jedoch der Plan aus 1 + 1 eine runde 3 zu generieren zu kurzgefasst, wenn der Faktor Management und Mitarbeiter/in dabei zu kurz kommt. Sorgen und Ängste, verschwundene Karriereoptionen führen zu Blockaden, die nicht hilfreich sind. Als neutrale Beraterin unterstütze ich Sie Post Merger Integrationen zielführend für Ihr Unternehmen zu gestalten.

Lokale Unterstützung für Investoren

Unternehmenskäufe finden branchenorientiert statt. Käufer sind in Zeiten der globalen Marktentwicklung nicht immer präsent im Land des Zielunternehmens. Reisebeschränkungen wie z.B. durch Covid 19 oder sprachliche Barrieren und finanzielle Restriktionen, ermöglichen nicht den intensiven Austausch vor Ort. Mit meinen Erfahrungen aus jahrzehntelanger Mitarbeit in internationalen Organisationen und M&A-Aktivitäten, kann ich Sie lokal gezielt und effizient unterstützen und die Kommunikation erleichtern.

Home Office Consulting

Home-Offices sind durch die aktuelle Situation eine unausweichliche Lösung für ein Vielzahl von Unternehmen. Es geht darum, die Arbeitsprozesse am Laufen zu halten und Geschäftsunterbrechungen durch die Abwesenheit vom Präsenzarbeitsplatz zu vermeiden.

Der Begriff Home-Office findet eine breite Anwendung, von der gelegentlichen Erledigung von Aufgaben in der privaten Wohnung der Mitarbeiter/innen bis zur Vollzeit Nutzung eines Telearbeitsplatzes. Die Abstufungen dazwischen sind vielfältig und abhängig vom jeweiligen Unternehmen. Eines haben die meisten Unternehmen jedoch gemeinsam: Bisher gab es bei vielen Unternehmen Ausnahmeregelungen, die nun durch Gesundheitsfährdung, Lock-Down-Regelungen und die damit veränderten Rahmenbedingungen zur Regel werden. Die Zeit drängt, betriebliche Übung droht und es braucht Lösungen.

Zur Einführung von Home-Offices biete ich meinen Kunden ein Produkt an:

Die Zielgruppe sind in der Regel Geschäftsführung, CFO und HR-Leader von Unternehmen mit dem Ziel der Einführung von Home-Offices in ihrem Unternehmen. Als HR Business Partner unterstütze ich dabei eine passgenaue Lösung bzw. auf Organisationsteile bezogenen Lösungen zu finden. Hierzu wird ein Projektplan erstellt, der alle mitarbeiterbezogenen Aspekte der Einführung berücksichtigt. Neben den logistischen Themen wie Ausstattung, Vergütung und Zeitmanagement zählen auch die kritischen Aufgaben zur Einführung, wie Kommunikationsplan, Führen auf Distanz, Leistungsmanagement und Schaffen von Teamzusammenhalt eine entscheidende Rolle. Um gezielt herauszufinden was für Ihr Unternehmen erforderlich ist, kann ich Sie mit meinen breiten Erfahrungen gezielt unterstützen.

Aufbau der HR Regelungen

Home-Office Strukturen benötigen Regelungen für alle Aspekte der Tätigkeit. Individual- und kollektivrechtliche Regelungen bilden die Grundlagen. Der Einsatz der Ressourcen kann nur effektiv erfolgen, wenn dazu die erforderlichen Regelungen über Datenschutz, Zugangsrechte, Nutzung von Firmen- und Privatausstattung und dem Schutz der Firmendaten und -geheimnisse geschlossen, geschult und in der Praxis eingeführt sind. Das kenne ich aus meiner Tätigkeit als HR-Leader von IT Unternehmen sowie als Beraterin in allen Facetten und ich kann Sie dabei umfassend beraten. Als externe Beraterin kann ich mich auf das Thema fokussieren und Ihnen zeitnah Lösungen mit Ihren Fachabteilungen und Juristen erarbeiten.

Online Coaching

Mein Diplom in Executive und Business Coaching erwarb ich 2004 bei der Intercoaching GmbH in St. Gallen, Schweiz. In meinen Aufgaben als HR-Leader und Geschäftsführerin konnte ich meine Coaching Skills beständig in der Praxis und natürlich auch in weiteren Schulungen weiterentwickeln. Zuletzt habe ich bei der Haufe Akademie die Zertifizierung zum Online-Coach erhalten. Der große Unterschied besteht im Gegensatz zum Präsenzcoaching darin, dass die Vielfalt der Online Tools eine professionelle Begleitung fördern. Die richtigen zu finden und professionell anzuwenden wurde in der Zertifizierung fachlich und didaktisch vermittelt.

Wie können Sie auf meine Coachingleistungen zugreifen?

Any place, any time, anywhere – digital!

Business online Coaching

Im Business Online Coaching biete ich Unterstützung für Firmen mit Coaching Bedarf. Hierbei entsteht häufig eine langjährige Partnerschaft. Die in der langfristigen Zusammenarbeit erworbenen Kenntnisse über das Unternehmen, dessen Organisation und Managementstruktur sowie Branche führen dazu, dass ich die Problemstellungen sehr schnell in den Kontext stellen kann und somit meinen Coachees effektiv Unterstützung gebe. Durch Rahmenverträge und vereinbarte Zeitkontingente wird der Zugang für Coachees geregelt.

Personal online Coaching

Unabhängig vom Arbeitgeber coache ich Menschen in Veränderungsprozessen als Sparringpartnerin. Dies kann der Wunsch auf eine neue Position sein, die Bewältigung von neuen Aufgaben und Herausforderungen, Krisensituationen und ähnlichen Situationen.

Wie ist der Ablauf meines Coachings:

1. Kontaktaufnahme und Erstgespräch

2. Auftragsklärung und Ausgangssituation

3. Klärung Zusammenhänge, Hintergründe und Gaps, Motivation und Blockaden

4. Bearbeitung der Coaching Ziele

5. Abschluss und Evaluation

Sie möchten Kontakt aufnehmen?

Wenn Sie Interesse an einem Gespräch über meine HR Services und Coaching Dienstleistungen haben oder ein konkretes Angebot einholen möchten, dann stellen Sie mir bitte Ihre Kontaktdaten zur Verfügung und ich werde mich kurzfristig bei Ihnen melden. Ich freue mich darauf, Sie online zu treffen!